National - Division - Region - Patrol Roster

Jump to... Central Division Offices Western Region Offices Section Chiefs PR/PD

National Offices

OfficeNameContact InfoNotes
National OEC Program Director Deb Endly
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 952-884-8126
Cell: 612-237-5307
Work: 612-548-2125
EMail:ezcompany2@msn.com

Central Division Offices

...back to top
OfficeNameContact InfoNotes
Central Division Director John Thomas
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home: 651-345-5160
Cell: 507-254-9067
Work: 507-253-5885
EMail:JTtheSkibum@gmail.com
CD Assistant OEC Supervisor Sue Hayes
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home: 507-281-5702
Cell: 507-421-0243
Work: 507-255-5921
EMail:Hayes.susan@mayo.edu
CD Awards Martin Fahje
C151 Coffee Mill Ski & Snowboard Resort
Home: 319-321-7493
Cell:
Work: 507-255-7568
EMail:fahje@mayo.edu
CD Nordic Supervisor Peter Wollan
C294 Hiawatha Nordic
Home: 507-281-9769
Cell:
Work:
EMail:peter.wollan@gmail.com
CD Women's Clinic Kerstin Hammarberg
C019 Buck Hill
Home: 612-729-8762
Cell:
Work: 612-600-5082
EMail:BHSP-PD@hotmail.com
CD Supervisor for Introduction to Ski Patrolling Brian Ulrich
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 612-272-3473
Cell:
Work:
EMail:bulrich@gmail.com
Patroller 101
CD Telecomm Supervisor Paul Botnen
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 612-860-3033
Cell:
Work:
EMail:botnenp@gmail.com
CD Web Master Kent Anderson
C105 Powder Ridge Ski Area
Home: 763-577-0843
Cell: 612-730-6324
Work: 612-730-6324
EMail:kjanderson@labycon.com
CD Registration Coordinator Dean Brandt
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home: 507 281 0769
Cell: 507 990 2897
Work:
EMail:dabrandt60@gmail.com
CD Division Alumni Advisor Mark Holtan
Home: 763-541-9962
Cell: 763-370-4392
Work:
EMail:marko@iphouse.com

Western Region Offices

...back to top
OfficeNameContact InfoNotes
Region Director Scott OConnor
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home: 612-584-1876
Cell:
Work:
EMail:sjozac@comcast.net
Assistant Region Director Al McParland
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home: 651-329-8851
Cell:
Work:
EMail:almcparland@comcast.net
OEC and Administration
Assistant Region Director Mark Rafn
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 218-830-0719
Cell: 218-830-0719
Work: none
EMail:nspwr.webmaster@gmail.com
Skiing and Toboggan
Treasurer Rich Krause
C192 Mount Kato Ski Area
Home: 507-625-1002
Cell:
Work: 507-388-3454
EMail:rdkrause46@gmail.com
OEC Administrator Ken Liddell
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home:
Cell: 651-308-8000
Work: 651-699-0696
EMail:ken@embroider.com
OET Advisor Jake Meyer
C019 Buck Hill
Home: 651-355-4993
Cell: 612-817-4632
Work:
EMail:NSPWROET@gmail.com
Assistant OET Advisor David Anderson
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home: 651-955-9169
Cell:
Work:
EMail:david.anderson27@icloud.com
Avalanche Advisor open
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:
Awards Advisor David Squires
C210
Home:
Cell: 218-849-7132
Work:
EMail:sharky@tekstar.com
Instructor Development Advisor Bob Iverson
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 763-757-6862
Cell:
Work:
EMail:ivers043@umn.edu
Mountain Travel and Rescue Advisor Wrick Dunning
C055 Three Rivers
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:wricksmail@gmail.com
NSP-C/Ski School Advisor Jill Nothwehr
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home:
Cell: 612-314-0106
Work:
EMail:jillnoth@gmail.com
NSP-C/Ski School Asst Advisor Tim Nothwehr
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home:
Cell: 952-250-8318
Work:
EMail:tnothwehr@gmail.com
Nordic Advisor Tom McConville
C045 Viking Nordic
Home: 763-424-4391
Cell: 763-439-1863
Work:
EMail:tmac7052@live.com
Nordic Asst Advisor Bob Iverson
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 763-757-6862
Cell:
Work:
EMail:ivers043@umn.edu
Senior Alpine Advisor Terrie Brandt
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home: 507-281-0769
Cell: 507-261-7809
Work:
EMail:brandtdt@charter.net
Young Adult Program Advisor Dave Hawkinson
C057 Spirit Mountain
Home:
Cell: 218-340-2303
Work:
EMail:dhawk01@earthlink.net
Certified Contact Kerstin Hammarberg
C019 Buck Hill
Home: 612-729-8762
Cell:
Work: 612-600-5082
EMail:BHSP-PD@hotmail.com
Critical Incident Stress Management Contact Chelsi Low
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home:
Cell: 507-993-3559
Work:
EMail:chelsiigel@yahoo.com
Election Coordinator open
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:
Legal Contact Dave Olson
C055 Three Rivers
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:Olson199@umn.edu
Medical Contact Mark Lindquist
C202 Detroit Mountain Recreation Area
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:mark@mdlindquist.com
Pro Form Contact Matt Stordahl
Home: 651-341-5281
Cell:
Work:
EMail:matts@mnpipe.com
Recording Board Secretary Dani Rafn
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 218-830-0365
Cell: 218-830-0365
Work:
EMail:wrwomensclinic@gmail.com
Risk Management Contact Jeffrey Olsen
C152 Wild Mountain
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:jolsen4338@gmail.com
Senior OEC Coordinator Matt Stordahl
Home: 651-341-5281
Cell:
Work:
EMail:matts@mnpipe.com
Senior Program Coordinator Terrie Brandt
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home: 507-281-0769
Cell: 507-261-7809
Work:
EMail:brandtdt@charter.net
Telecom Contact Paul Botnen
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 612-860-3033
Cell:
Work:
EMail:botnenp@gmail.com
WR Webmaster Mark Rafn
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 218-830-0719
Cell: 218-830-0719
Work: none
EMail:nspwr.webmaster@gmail.com
Women's Event Coordinator Dani Rafn
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 218-830-0365
Cell: 218-830-0365
Work:
EMail:wrwomensclinic@gmail.com

Western Region Section Chiefs

...back to top
OfficeNameContact InfoNotes
Section Chief W-1 Susan Vermeland
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home:
Cell: 651-503-5056
Work:
EMail:susanvermeland@gmail.com
Term: 2015-2016,2016-2017,2017-2018
Section Chief W-2 Dave Engstrom
C046 Giants Ridge Golf & Ski Resort
Home: 218-721-3844
Cell: 218-590-2307
Work:
EMail:engstrom.da@gmail.com
Term: 2016-2017,2017-2018,2018-2019 Re-elected 2nd 3-year term: July 1, 2016.
Section Chief W-3 Jim Hutchison
C197 Ski Gull
Home: 218-839-5529
Cell:
Work:
EMail:hutch@brainerd.net
Term: 2014-2015,2015-2016,2016-2017 assumed duties July 1, 2014
Section Chief W-4 Tom McConville
C045 Viking Nordic
Home: 763-424-4391
Cell: 763-439-1863
Work:
EMail:tmac7052@live.com
Term: 2015-2016,2016-2017,2017-2018 Elected 2nd 3-year term: July 1, 2015
Section Chief W-5 Kent Anderson
C105 Powder Ridge Ski Area
Home: 763-577-0843
Cell: 612-730-6324
Work: 612-730-6324
EMail:kjanderson@labycon.com
Term: 2016-2017,2017-2018,2018-2019 (1st three-year term.) (Elected--first three-year term July 1, 2016)
Section Chief W-6 Chelsi Low
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home:
Cell: 507-993-3559
Work:
EMail:chelsiigel@yahoo.com
Interim for Jane Schaller (Term: 2014-2015,2015-2016,2016-2017 assumed duties July 1, 2014)

Western Region Patrol Reps

...back to top
OfficeNameContact InfoNotes
PR
Afton Alps
Scott OConnor Home: 612-584-1876
Cell:
Work:
EMail: sjozac@comcast.net
PR
Andes Towers Hills
Dale Englund Home: 218-736-5433
Cell:
Work:
EMail: Dale@victorlundeens.com
PR
Buck Hill
Kerstin Hammarberg Home: 612-729-8762
Cell:
Work: 612-600-5082
EMail: BHSP-PD@hotmail.com
PR
Buena Vista
Gary Pederson Home: 218-760-4666
Cell:
Work:
EMail: garcinpd@gmail.com
PR
Christie Mountain
Tim Ruhde Home: 715-595-6237
Cell:
Work:
EMail: taruhde@gmail.com
PR
Coffee Mill
Rosemary Bengal Home: 507-990-2712
Cell:
Work:
EMail: zoo8mba3@q.com
PR
Detroit Mountain Recreation Area
Mark Lindquist Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail: mark@mdlindquist.com
PR
Giants Ridge
David Markwardt Home: 218-258-8445
Cell: 218-258-8445
Work: 218-827-2025
EMail: baldrock@frontiernet.net
PR
Great Bear
BillyJoe Heap Home: 605-359-2080
Cell:
Work:
EMail: heapsters@sio.midco.net
PR
Hiawatha Nordic
Peter Wollan Home: 507-281-9769
Cell:
Work:
EMail: peter.wollan@gmail.com
PR
Lutsen
Jim Ruzicka Home: 952-447-5799
Cell: 612-369-5109
Work:
EMail: jrpatroller@gmail.com
PR
Mont du Lac
Rita Bovee Home: 218-547-1265
Cell: 218-391-7230
Work:
EMail: ritambovee@gmail.com
PR
Mont du Lac
Mark Bovee Home: 218-547-1265
Cell: 218-390-7230
Work:
EMail: mgbovee@computerpro.com
PR
Mount Kato
Dennis McCoy Home: 507-381-1938
Cell:
Work:
EMail: lcfcats@hotmail.com
PR
Mt. Itasca
Mike Baich Home: 218-326-4447
Cell:
Work: 218-245-1484
EMail: mvbaich@gmail.com
PR
Powder Ridge
Tim Burnett Home:
Cell: 320-250-1121
Work:
EMail: timjburnett@gmail.com
PR
Ski Gull
Kristine Kahler Home: 320-309-7354
Cell:
Work:
EMail: Kkahler190@gmail.com
PR
Spirit Mountain
Kristi Wilke Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail: smsppd@yahoo.com
PR
Three Rivers
Ashley ORourke Home:
Cell: 952-270-9932
Work:
EMail: ashley.orourke@threeriversparks.org
PR
Trollhaugen
Phil Dorholt Home: 952-831-2147
Cell:
Work:
EMail: phildorholt@gmail.com
PR
Viking Nordic
Tom McConville Home: 763-424-4391
Cell: 763-439-1863
Work:
EMail: tmac7052@live.com
PR
Welch Village
Dave Schaller Home: 507-280-8279
Cell: 507-261-9240
Work:
EMail: dschall01@gmail.com
PR
Wild Mountain
Jeffrey Olsen Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail: jolsen4338@gmail.com
...back to top