Click Here to Print This Page

Central Division Staff

Division staff within the Western Region

John Thomas
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home: 651-345-5160
Cell: 507-254-9067
Work: 507-253-5885
EMail:JTtheSkibum@gmail.com

Brian Ulrich
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 612-272-3473
Cell:
Work:
EMail:bulrich@gmail.com
Patroller 101

Sue Hayes
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home: 507-281-5702
Cell: 507-421-0243
Work: 507-255-5921
EMail:Hayes.susan@mayo.edu

Kent Anderson
C105 Powder Ridge Ski Area
Home: 763-577-0843
Cell: 612-730-6324
Work: 612-730-6324
EMail:kjanderson@labycon.com

Paul Botnen
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 612-860-3033
Cell:
Work:
EMail:botnenp@gmail.com

Dean Brandt
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home: 507 281 0769
Cell: 507 990 2897
Work:
EMail:dabrandt60@gmail.com

Martin Fahje
C151 Coffee Mill Ski & Snowboard Resort
Home:
Cell: 507-923-8922
Work:
EMail:martin@think-snow.com

Kerstin Hammarberg
C019 Buck Hill
Home: 612-729-8762
Cell:
Work: 612-600-5082
EMail:BHSP-PD@hotmail.com

Mark Holtan

Home: 763-541-9962
Cell: 763-370-4392
Work:
EMail:marko@iphouse.com

..back