Click Here to Print This Page

Western Region Patrol Representative

Ken Liddell

Home: 651-308-8000
Cell:
Work:
EMail:Ken@adwearpromo.com
W-1

Tim Ruhde
C154 Christie Mountain
Home: 715-595-6237
Cell:
Work:
EMail:taruhde@gmail.com
W-1

Phil Dorholt
C132 Trollhaugen
Home: 952-831-2147
Cell:
Work:
EMail:phildorholt@gmail.com
W-1

Jeffrey Olsen
C152 Wild Mountain
Home:
Cell: 651-208-8265
Work:
EMail:nspwr.rd@gmail.com
W-1

David Markwardt
C046 Giants Ridge Golf & Ski Resort
Home:
Cell: 218-258-8445
Work:
EMail:baldrock@frontiernet.net
W-2

Steve Lauring
C073 Mont Du Lac
Home: 612-730-9459
Cell:
Work:
EMail:slauring@msn.com
W-2

Cindy Cerio
C057 Spirit Mountain
Home:
Cell: 218-340-3726
Work:
EMail:ccerio1967@gmail.com
W-2

Dale Englund
C296 Andes Tower Hills
Home: 218-998-2709
Cell: 218-770-9226
Work:
EMail:englunddale@gmail.com
W-3

Matt Schmid
C098 Buena Vista Ski Area
Home: 612-366-4128
Cell:
Work:
EMail:flytyier@hotmail.com
W-3

Melissa Grover
C197 Ski Gull
Home: 218-825- 9626
Cell: 218-821-8667
Work:
EMail:mcgrover@brainerd.net
W-3

Mel Rajkowski
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home:
Cell: 651-900-9468
Work:
EMail:melrajkowski@gmail.com
W-2

Peter Wollan
C294 Hiawatha Nordic
Home: 507-281-9769
Cell:
Work:
EMail:peter.wollan@gmail.com
W-4

Tom McConville
C045 Viking Nordic
Home: 763-424-4391
Cell: 763-439-1863
Work:
EMail:tmac7052@live.com
W-4

Robert Vandenbos
C019 Buck Hill
Home:
Cell: 952-288-3546
Work:
EMail:robertvandenbos@charter.net
W-5

Ashley ORourke
C055 Three Rivers
Home:
Cell: 612-297-7794
Work:
EMail:Ashley.ORourke@threeriversparks.org
W-5

Tim Burnett
C105 Powder Ridge Ski Area
Home:
Cell: 320-250-1121
Work:
EMail:timjburnett@gmail.com
W-5

Mitch McNallan
C151 Coffee Mill Ski & Snowboard Resort
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:mcmcnallan@gmail.com
W-6

BillyJoe Heap

Home: 605-359-2080
Cell:
Work:
EMail:heapsters@sio.midco.net
W-6

Jesse Hiniker
C192 Mount Kato Ski Area
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:hinikerjesse@gmail.com
W-6

Matt Stordahl

Home:
Cell: 651-247-9483
Work:
EMail:matt.stordahl@gmail.com
W-6

Milt Wilson
C202 Detroit Mountain Recreation Area
Home:
Cell: 218-849-0276
Work:
EMail:miltwilson8@gmail.com
W-3

..back