Click Here to Print This Page

Western Region Patrol Representative

Jake Wenmark
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:jwenmark@yahoo.com
W-1

Tim Ruhde
C154 Christie Mountain
Home: 715-595-6237
Cell:
Work:
EMail:taruhde@gmail.com
W-1

Phil Dorholt
C132 Trollhaugen
Home: 952-831-2147
Cell:
Work:
EMail:phildorholt@gmail.com
W-1

Jeffrey Olsen
C152 Wild Mountain
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:jolsen4338@gmail.com
W-1

David Markwardt
C046 Giants Ridge Golf & Ski Resort
Home: 218-258-8445
Cell: 218-258-8445
Work: 218-827-2025
EMail:baldrock@frontiernet.net
W-2

Steve Lauring
C073 Mont Du Lac
Home: 612-730-9459
Cell:
Work:
EMail:slauring@msn.com
W-2

Ron Sluka
C073 Mont Du Lac
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:rsluka925@gmail.com
W-2

Cindy Cerio
C057 Spirit Mountain
Home:
Cell: 218-340-3726
Work:
EMail:cerio1967@hotmail.com
W-2

Dale Englund
C296 Andes Tower Hills
Home: 218-998-2709
Cell: 218-770-9226
Work:
EMail:englunddale@gmail.com
W-3

Matt Schmid
C098 Buena Vista Ski Area
Home: 612-366-4128
Cell:
Work:
EMail:flytyier@hotmail.com
W-3

Mike Baich
C125 Mount Itasca
Home: 218-326-4447
Cell:
Work: 218-245-1484
EMail:mvbaich@gmail.com
W-3

Mellisa Grover
C197 Ski Gull
Home: 218-825- 9626
Cell: 218-821-8667
Work:
EMail:mcgrover@brainerd.net
W-3

Jim Ruzicka
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 952-447-5799
Cell: 612-369-5109
Work:
EMail:jrpatroller@gmail.com
W-2

Peter Wollan
C294 Hiawatha Nordic
Home: 507-281-9769
Cell:
Work:
EMail:peter.wollan@gmail.com
W-4

Tom McConville
C045 Viking Nordic
Home: 763-424-4391
Cell: 763-439-1863
Work:
EMail:tmac7052@live.com
W-4

Kerstin Hammarberg
C019 Buck Hill
Home: 612-729-8762
Cell:
Work: 612-600-5082
EMail:BHSP-PD@hotmail.com
W-5

Ashley ORourke
C055 Three Rivers
Home:
Cell: 612-297-7794
Work:
EMail:Ashley.ORourke@threeriversparks.org
W-5

Tim Burnett
C105 Powder Ridge Ski Area
Home:
Cell: 320-250-1121
Work:
EMail:timjburnett@gmail.com
W-5

Rosemary Bengal
C151 Coffee Mill Ski & Snowboard Resort
Home: 507-990-2712
Cell:
Work:
EMail:zoo8mba3@q.com
W-6

BillyJoe Heap

Home: 605-359-2080
Cell:
Work:
EMail:heapsters@sio.midco.net
W-6

Dennis McCoy
C192 Mount Kato Ski Area
Home: 507-381-1938
Cell:
Work:
EMail:lcfcats@hotmail.com
W-6

Matt Stordahl

Home:
Cell: 651-247-9483
Work:
EMail:matt.stordahl@gmail.com
W-6

Mark Lindquist
C202 Detroit Mountain Recreation Area
Home:
Cell: 218-850-7083
Work:
EMail:mark@mdlindquist.com
W-3

..back