Click Here to Print This Page

Western Region Staff

Jeffrey Olsen
C152 Wild Mountain
Home:
Cell: 651-208-8265
Work:
EMail:nspwr.rd@gmail.com

Jeannine Mogan
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 612-710-2186
Cell:
Work: 763-694-7815
EMail:Jeannine.mogan@giantsridge.com
OEC and Administration

Craig Johnson
C152 Wild Mountain
Home:
Cell: 651-485-1701
Work:
EMail:nspwr.ard1@gmail.com
Skiing and Toboggan

Jonathan Backos
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home:
Cell: (248) 497-4336
Work:
EMail:nspwr.treasurer@gmail.com

Ed Thompson
C151 Coffee Mill Ski & Snowboard Resort
Home: 507-453-0463
Cell: 507-429-0228
Work:
EMail:ethompson@winona.edu

Jake Meyer
C019 Buck Hill
Home: 651-355-4993
Cell: 612-817-4632
Work:
EMail:NSPWROET@gmail.com

Jill Nothwehr
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home:
Cell: 612-314-0106
Work:
EMail:jillnoth@gmail.com

Tim Nothwehr
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home:
Cell: 952-250-8318
Work:
EMail:tnothwehr@gmail.com

Bob Iverson
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 763-757-6862
Cell:
Work:
EMail:ivers043@umn.edu

Wrick Dunning
C055 Three Rivers
Home:
Cell: 952-564-1646
Work:
EMail:wricksmail@gmail.com

Wrick Dunning
C055 Three Rivers
Home:
Cell: 952-564-1646
Work:
EMail:wricksmail@gmail.com

Bob Iverson
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 763-757-6862
Cell:
Work:
EMail:ivers043@umn.edu

Terrie Brandt
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home: 507-281-0769
Cell: 507-261-7809
Work:
EMail:nspwrsenior@gmail.com

Aaron Hislop
C057 Spirit Mountain
Home: 218-464-1221
Cell:
Work:
EMail:aaron@houseofhislop.com

Rosemary Bengal
C151 Coffee Mill Ski & Snowboard Resort
Home: 507-990-2712
Cell:
Work:
EMail:zoo8mba3@q.com

Jeannine Mogan
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 612-710-2186
Cell:
Work: 763-694-7815
EMail:Jeannine.mogan@giantsridge.com

Dave Olson
C055 Three Rivers
Home:
Cell: 612-309-0300
Work:
EMail:Olson199@umn.edu

Mark Lindquist
C202 Detroit Mountain Recreation Area
Home:
Cell: 218-850-7083
Work:
EMail:mark@mdlindquist.com

Bjorn Peterson
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home:
Cell: 651-468-7303
Work:
EMail:bjorn.k.peterson@healthpartners.com

Ken Liddell

Home: 651-308-8000
Cell:
Work:
EMail:Ken@adwearpromo.com

Matt Stordahl

Home:
Cell: 651-247-9483
Work:
EMail:matt.stordahl@gmail.com

Terrie Brandt
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home: 507-281-0769
Cell: 507-261-7809
Work:
EMail:nspwrsenior@gmail.com

Meili Engelbretson
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home:
Cell: 612-308-3933
Work:
EMail:meili.engebretson@gmail.com

Mike Knutson
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 612-719-9015
Cell:
Work:
EMail:mknutson3@comcast.net

Roger Johnson
C609
Home: 952-941-6718
Cell: 612-987-2964
Work:
EMail:patrol6855@comcast.net

Aaron Hislop
C057 Spirit Mountain
Home: 218-464-1221
Cell:
Work:
EMail:aaron@houseofhislop.com

Paul Botnen
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 612-860-3033
Cell:
Work:
EMail:botnenp@gmail.com

Mark Rafn
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 218-830-0719
Cell: 218-830-0719
Work: none
EMail:nspwr.webmaster@gmail.com

Daniel Richardson
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home: 651-797-3444
Cell:
Work:
EMail:rfd55p@yahoo.com

David Bolstad
C057 Spirit Mountain
Home: (218) 476-2130
Cell: (218) 343-4734
Work:
EMail:davbolstad@aol.com

Jeannine Mogan
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 612-710-2186
Cell:
Work: 763-694-7815
EMail:Jeannine.mogan@giantsridge.com

Jonathan James

Home: 612-483-1445
Cell:
Work:
EMail:james.medicalscience@gmail.com

Susan Vermeland
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home:
Cell: 651-503-5056
Work:
EMail:susanvermeland@gmail.com

OPEN

Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:

..back