Click Here to Print This Page

Western Region Staff

Scott OConnor
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home: 612-584-1876
Cell:
Work:
EMail:sjozac@comcast.net

Al McParland
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home: 651-329-8851
Cell:
Work:
EMail:almcparland@comcast.net
OEC and Administration

Mark Rafn
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 218-830-0719
Cell: 218-830-0719
Work: none
EMail:nspwr.webmaster@gmail.com
Skiing and Toboggan

Jonathan Backos
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:nspwr.treasurer@gmail.com

open

Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:

Jeannine Mogan
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 612-710-2186
Cell:
Work: 763-694-7815
EMail:Jeannine.mogan@giantsridge.com

Jake Meyer
C019 Buck Hill
Home: 651-355-4993
Cell: 612-817-4632
Work:
EMail:NSPWROET@gmail.com

Bob Iverson
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 763-757-6862
Cell:
Work:
EMail:ivers043@umn.edu

Wrick Dunning
C055 Three Rivers
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:wricksmail@gmail.com

Jill Nothwehr
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home:
Cell: 612-314-0106
Work:
EMail:jillnoth@gmail.com

Tim Nothwehr
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home:
Cell: 952-250-8318
Work:
EMail:tnothwehr@gmail.com

Tom McConville
C045 Viking Nordic
Home: 763-424-4391
Cell: 763-439-1863
Work:
EMail:tmac7052@live.com

Bob Iverson
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 763-757-6862
Cell:
Work:
EMail:ivers043@umn.edu

Ken Liddell
C002 Afton Alps Ski Area
Home:
Cell: 651-308-8000
Work: 651-699-0696
EMail:ken@adwearpromo.com

Terrie Brandt
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home: 507-281-0769
Cell: 507-261-7809
Work:
EMail:brandtdt@charter.net

Dave Hawkinson
C057 Spirit Mountain
Home:
Cell: 218-340-2303
Work:
EMail:dhawk01@earthlink.net

Aaron Hislop
C057 Spirit Mountain
Home: 218-464-1221
Cell:
Work:
EMail:aaron@houseofhislop.com

Chelsi Low
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home:
Cell: 507-993-3559
Work:
EMail:chelsiigel@yahoo.com

Jeannine Mogan
C055 Three Rivers
Home: 612-710-2186
Cell:
Work: 763-694-7815
EMail:Jeannine.mogan@giantsridge.com

Dave Olson
C055 Three Rivers
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:Olson199@umn.edu

Mark Lindquist
C202 Detroit Mountain Recreation Area
Home:
Cell: 218-850-7083
Work:
EMail:mark@mdlindquist.com

Matt Stordahl

Home:
Cell: 651-247-9483
Work:
EMail:matt.stordahl@gmail.com

Dani Rafn
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 218-830-0365
Cell: 218-830-0365
Work:
EMail:wrwomensclinic@gmail.com

Jeffrey Olsen
C152 Wild Mountain
Home:
Cell:
Work:
EMail:jolsen4338@gmail.com

Matt Stordahl

Home:
Cell: 651-247-9483
Work:
EMail:matt.stordahl@gmail.com

Terrie Brandt
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home: 507-281-0769
Cell: 507-261-7809
Work:
EMail:brandtdt@charter.net

Paul Botnen
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 612-860-3033
Cell:
Work:
EMail:botnenp@gmail.com

Mark Rafn
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 218-830-0719
Cell: 218-830-0719
Work: none
EMail:nspwr.webmaster@gmail.com

Dani Rafn
C066 Lutsen Mountains
Home: 218-830-0365
Cell: 218-830-0365
Work:
EMail:wrwomensclinic@gmail.com

David Anderson
C140 Welch Village Ski and Snowboard Area
Home: 651-955-9169
Cell:
Work:
EMail:david.anderson27@icloud.com

Aaron Hislop
C057 Spirit Mountain
Home: 218-464-1221
Cell:
Work:
EMail:aaron@houseofhislop.com

..back